A New Writing Resource

Just the other month, I picked up a book on Amazon called The Emotion Thesaurus. I haven’t taken the time to look through it, but it was inexpensive so I had to have it. Also some of the other books I recently got said I need to bring out the emotion in the reader. Another plus for getting this book.

Anyways, I just cracked open this book and found out that the authors have a website: http://thebookshelfmuse.blogspot.ca/

The site is for helping writers in their descriptive endeavors. Something new that I don’t think I have much of on my bookshelf. Whether it is physical or electronic.

Neat.

Just going to put it in my bookmarks for now. Must resist temptation to sit there for a few hours or so.

Leave a Reply

