Ironing out stuff on WordPress

I was checking out wondering why I haven’t gotten much comments on my blogs. Well the spam filter was working overtime. I had 16 recent ones. I approved most of them. The other few were genuine pork product and deleted them.

So I discovered that there were a few hundred comments put into the spam folder. Those are lost. Darn it. I thought I had it working so people can comment as they please without my approval. I can always delete them later anyways.

Oh, well. We will see how it goes.

Edit: Upon thinking about this, I just have to check out my blog on a daily basis to check on things.

Leave a Reply

