The Horrific Events at the Boston Marathon

I was at home in the Pacific Northwest when I found out about the bombings in Boston yesterday. Anger, sadness and other emotions went through me that day. I hope they catch the perp(s) that did this.

Now, I have been reading up on the news and in the commentary people are complaining why they are not getting much news about the suspect(s). I even had a neighbor asking me the same thing.

The thing I came up with is that the bad guys may be watching the news too. Don’t alert the bad guys that you are on to them. Police probably have an All Points Bulletin out (maybe). I just don’t know. This is just speculation on my part.

 

One thought on “The Horrific Events at the Boston Marathon

  1. Thanks so much for providing individuals with an extraordinarily spectacular chance to read articles and blog posts from this website. It really is so beneficial plus stuffed with fun for me and my office acquaintances to visit your web site nearly thrice in a week to read through the newest stuff you have. Not to mention, we’re always contented for the striking guidelines served by you. Selected 2 ideas on this page are basically the most beneficial we’ve ever had.

Leave a Reply

