New program for outlining

I was out and about happily surfing the web looking for a nifty program to help me with my outlining/designing my novel.

Lo and behold! I think I hath found such a program.

It is called Keepnote from http://keepnote.org/

So far it works for all my systems, mainly windows and linux. It seems to be what I have been looking for.

Now I have been working on getting my structure down tight. The key scenes according to Story Engineering are being thought out. Helpful to keep Larry Brook’s material on my nook so I can reference it as I go.

Wish me luck 🙂

Update: Keepnote has been dropped from my useful programs. At least for the time being. When I have created another notebook inside Keepnote for two seperate stories, it merged them together into one file.

I wasn’t happy. Not happy at all.

One thought on “New program for outlining

Leave a Reply

