Cool new book

I got myself a Barnes and Noble Nook for Christmas last year for myself. I got the wireless + 3G version. I wanted a Kindle but I had the darnedest time finding one. I got the Nook instead at Best Buy as an impulse buy.

I am glad I did.

Turns out that the Nook supports more file formats than the Kindle. I can put files on it from my computer. I can even upgrade the memory with a micro SD card should I so choose.

That made me a very happy man.

Anyways, I was searching the B&N online store when I came across a book about writing. Now, I have a shelf full of books on how to write, on writing and even more stuff on writing. This new book I was looking at was called, “Immediate Fiction”, by Jerry Cleaver. Before I bought it, I did some research first. Almost every review gave it praise.

I got the book.

Now, I am not truly working like I should be on the novel I have been wanting to work on. But this book made it easier.

I just need to get past the procrastination.

Leave a Reply

